BEHEERPERSONEEL 2019

DEPARTEMENTE

AMPTELIKE AFKORTINGS

PERSONEEL

Hoof: 

HGS

Mnr JG van Jaarsveldt

Adjunkhoof

AHS

Mnr HJ Swanepoel

Adjunkhoof

AHS

Mnr. G Lindeque

Adjunkhoof

AHS

Mnr JA Kruger

   

 

HTS MIDDELBURG – PERSONEEL

NAAM VoogklasE-POSVERJAARVAK
Beeslaar HMnr beespuk@gmail. OmMei 2Elektronika
Bekker MMe10G6lisabeks7@yahoo.co.ukAug 7LW
Booysen  MMe 8G6mariska.vzyl@gmail.comAug 13ENG
Botha CMe8G4bothacharissa02@gmail.comFeb 6ENG
Botha LaurindaMeGr 11 H Vooglaurinda.botha@vodamail.co.zaAug 30WISK
Botha UlrikeMe10G4ulrikevandermerwe@live.co.zaMrt 15REK & BESIGHEIDSTUDIES
Coetzee BMnrAflos brendancoetzee10@hotmail.comApr 2LO
Cronje  LME9G5leaniegrobler12@gmail.co,Mrt 3TEG/KK/LW
De Beer LMeAfloslizannedebeer01@gmail.co,Dec 6AFR
De Beer MMeGr 12 H Voogmonziotto@gmail.com Mrt 18AFR
De Koker YMe11T1yolandipeens@yahoo.comFeb 9FW
De Lange EMe12G4liza3swanepoel@gmail.comApr 27AFR
Dickason JDMnr11G5daniedickason1@gmail.comJul 24P+M TEGNIESE VAKKE Meg
Dickason TMe10G1tertiakuns@gmail.comFeb 27KK & KUNS
Du Plessis JAMnr11G3jdpduplessis@gmail.comNov 2LO
Du Preez DTMnr8G8dieterdupreez@gmail.comMei 1TEGNIESE VAKKE Siviel
Du Preez LJMeGr9 Vooglinda.dieter@gmail.comOkt 26ENG
Elmes AMeGr 12 H Voogaelmes1973@gmail.com20 FebTW & FW
Elmes AMeGr 12 H Voogaelmes1973@gmail.com20 FebTW & FW
Els OJ (Beroepsleiding)Mnr9G9ojels31@gmail.comMrt 3LO
Espag CMevGr 12 ;Hulpespag3@gmail.comJan 18KK 
Espag FJMnrGr 8 H Voogespag3@gmail.comMrt 01TEGNIESE VAKKE MEG/MOTOR
Etsebeth SMe8G3t-setsebeth@mweb.co.zaMrt 20WISK
Ferreira IGMnr12G5 Aug 21EBW / SS
Fick JFMnrGr 12 Voogkobusfick@yahoo.com21 MeiIGO
Fick JFMnrGr 12 Voogkobusfick@yahoo.com21 MeiTegniese vakke, IGO & TTEP
Fourie CPMev   REK
Grobler JAMnr9G7cobusgrobler@hotmail.comFeb 2WISK
Haarhoff JCMnrAflos Klankjchaarhoff3@gmail.comJun 5FW
Haasbroek BMev9G1bhaasbroek@htsmiddelburg.co.zaApr 23ENG
Hammann MMe8G5milnehammann@gmail.comMei 24 WISK
Holtzhausen HGMnrGr 9 Hulp Jul 27IGO
Joubert MMe11G2marindaswanepoel3411@gmail.comJan 18ENG
Kruger JAMnrAHSkrugerjohan6@gmail.comDes 1MSW
Lamprecht SMe9G4shireen.lamprecht@gmail.comApr 2LO
Le Roux S Me10G2samleroux32@gmail.comApril 17SW & GEOG
Lindeque GJMnrAflosrugby@htsmiddelburg.co.zaApril 5MSW
Lindeque GJMnrAflosrugby@htsmiddelburg.co.zaApril 5 
Louw NMeGr 9 Hulpnadial1994@gmail.comMrt 30BESIGHEIDSTUDIES
Marais AMe9G8altamaraisma@gmail.comMei 9TW & WG
Meyer IJMnrGr 11 Voogmeyerfrancisca@gmail.comMrt 21IGO
Moolman CMe12G2cornivr@gmail.comJan 24TOER & SW
Niemand SMe10G3niemandsanet@gmail.comJan 11GEO & SW
Nieuwoudt MMeGr 10 Voogvanaswegen.marlene@gmail.comSept 27TW, WISK & WG
Nieuwoudt R MeGr 11 Voogrozannenieuwoudt@gmail.comJan 24AFR
Nolte CMnrGr 8 Voogcnnolte@gmail.comApr 8LO
Pelser LMev9G3leana22@gmaill.comApr 22ENG
Pheiffer AMe10T2adelpheiffer@gmail.comMei 15KK /SW
Pienaar GJMnr12T2harduspienaar@yahoo.comJan 7AFR
Pinto LMe12G1louise.pinto@live.co.zaDes 13ENG
Pretorius MCMe12T3magdapretorius75@yahoo.comAug 14FW & LW
Raath JGMnr9G6jgraath@gmail.comSept 1IT
Roos CJMeGr 8 Voogcjroos6@gmail.comJun 23WISK
Roos CJMeGr 8 Voogcjroos6@gmail.comJun 23WISK
Schutte EMeAflos Z8eschuttehts@gmail.comFeb 8RTT   
Smith CMe9G2carineverster@yahoo.co.ukFeb 15WISK
Smith PSMnr8G7pssmith09@gmail.comApr 9IGO & TEGNIESE VAKKE SIVIEL
Stoltz MMevGr 11 Hulpmarletstoltz@yahoo.comSept 23GASVRYH
Strydom AJMnrGr 10 Voogalecstrydom@gmail.comJul 2SW 
Swanepoel HJMnrAHShendrik@htsmiddelburg.co.zaMei 15 
Swanepoel RMeKoshuiserenee@live.co.zaMei 25ENG, KK
Theunissen MMe11G6marliznaschwarzer@gmail.comDes 21WISK
Tossel NMe12T1tosselg.h@gmaill.comFeb 8AFR
Van de Merwe EMMe8G2vdmemma@gmail.comNov 26ENG
Van den Bergh CMeGr 10 Hulphtshokkie@gmail.comAug 27RTT 
Van den Bergh INMnrGr 9 Vooginvdbergh@gmail.comJul 27REK
Van der Berg MMe11T2cobusj.maritza@gmail.comDes 13WISK
Van der Westhuizen RMeAflos Wegnoenren@gmail.comJan 16ENG
Van Eeden TMe11G4taniavaneeden@hotmail.comMrt 27EBW & BES STU
Van Jaarsveld E MnrGr 9 H Voogeugenevj1@gmail.comJan 31GEOG/SW
Van Jaarsveld JMHMe11G1daleenvanj3@gmail.comMrt 3AFR
Van Jaarsveldt JGMnrHoofhoof@htsmiddelburg.co.zaSept 26 
Van Jaarsveldt MPMeGr 11  Hulpmaretha100@gmail.comJul 30AFR
Van ReenenMeGr 12 Hulproandavr@gmail.co,Mrt 15AFR
Van Straaten DJMnrGr 8 Hulpdvanstraaten@htsmiddelburg.co.zaJul 4TEGNIESE VAKKE ELEK
Van Wyk IMe12G3ilzemacdonald90@gmail.comNov 30ENG
Viljoen LMe8G1lelani.viljoen@yahoo.comNov 8WISK
Wiesner JHMe10G5hantiewiesner@yahoo.comMrt 7Afr
Willemse AMeAflos Notulesadawillemse@gmail.comJul 26WISK
Willemse MMe10T1mpotgieter1991@gmaill.comMei 8LW & FW