Beheerliggaam

 

Van en voorletters

Naam

 

 

E-pos

Van Jaarsveldt J G

 

Hoppie

Hoof

 

hoof@htsmiddelburg.co.za

 J

Josef

Ouer

Voorsitter

josef@prinslaw@gmail.com

Van Niekerk G J

Hardus

Ouer

O/Voorsitter:

Skoolsake

hardus@midsuid.co.za

hardusvn@gmail.com

Storm L

Liezl

Ouer

Skoolsake, menslike hulpbronne, klere

liezl.storm@gmail.com

Fourie J M

Hampie

Ouer

Finansies

hampie.fourie@gmail.com

Luus T

Theuns

Ouer

Sport

luustema@lantic.net

Marnitz M J

Markus

Ouer

Geboue, Terrein, Koshuise

markusmarnitz@gmail.com

Cronjé T I

Tius

Ouer

Werwing

admin@ticon.co.za

Till W H

William

Ouer

Regsake, dissipline

william@zizwe.co.za

Prinsloo C F

Christoff

Ouer

Kultuur, Buite Kurrikulêr

christoff.prinsloo@gmail.com

Van der Walt C

Constanze

Gek

lid

Skoolsake, regsake, dissipline

mpm@fedsas.org.za

Burger D

Duon

N/Opv

Geboue, Terreine, Koshuise

duonb@yahoo.com

Du Preez L J

Linda

Opv

Sekretaresse

linda.dieter@gmail.com

Roos C J

Cecilia

Opv

Koshuise

cjroos6@gmail.com

Grobler J A

Cobus

Opv

Sport, werwing

cobusgrobler@hotmail.com

Janeke C F

Derian

VRL

Leerderverteenwoordiger

djaneke007@gmail.com

Grobler Z

Zané

VRL

Leerderverteenwoordiger

enazgrobler@gmail.com

Van Staden A

Adriaan

VRL

Leerderverteenwoordiger

vanstadenadriaan@gmail.com